X img_presentation

KTM Squal

KTM SqualKTM Squal online is the support Internet sales of the products ktm, with theen tirety of the catalogues of the brand ktm, ofEXCLUSIVE concession KTM, KTM SQUAL.

Find Catalogues KTM POWERWEAR including all the new collections of clothing ktm,spotswear, catalogues KTM POWER PARTSS OFF ROAD with all the spare parts and equipment of motocross and enduro catalogues KTM POWER PARTS STREET enables youto personalize and equip your ktm, sporting, supermotarde or the roadster, with best of technology KTM.
Classified in 5 categories, it is nearly 5000 references to joined together catalogue KTM and Bihr.


Equipez your ktm adventure and leave at the end of the world withit. Top puts, bags, equipment of navigation,protections pilot and frame, jumps wind, very to consider long voyages to motorcycle.
Fan of stunt? personalize and protect your duke, superduke, roadster ktm, with protections offramework, increase its power with the Akrapovic lines of origin, conceived especially for your ktm, make even the more beautiful with the anodized accessories, saddles mono place oversewn with logo ktm.
Pilot speed, reduce your KTM RC 8 and RC 8 R with all the range of parts carbon for RC8 KTM. Large brakes,floating discs, exhausts, made your KTM RC 8 a single model.
Is your motorcycle also for youdaily means of transport? Discover the 125 duke and 200 duke KTM, an economic and light motorcycle, personnalisable with wish, broadrange of equipment, déco, accessory, carrybag, top puts, protections of the motorcycle and the pilot. With it, the daily ways become a playing field.

The pièces

Besoin of spare parts,from consumable for your ktm, benefit from acomplete catalogue to maintain and to repair your KTM, SX, SXF, EXC, FREERIDE, all therange offroad of KTM is represented in this category. 2500 references of parts ktm and equipment ktm of origin are at your disposal on this shop.
You break saturdays, do not wait the opening day of your dealer to order your spare part, order it on Internet, you will receive it much more quickly and will be able to devote your selves to the practice of your sport favourites as of the next weekend.

Adaptableworld BIHR

Numéro 1 of the adaptable parts formotorcycle, Bihr developed an exclusive range KTM, benefit from a vast catalogue of equipment spare parts, and of déco for your ktm, in a quality of origin at reduced cost. Nearly 1000 references bihr for ktm of exclusiveness on ktm squal online.

KTM clothing

you sought clothing for the practice ofthe enduro, of the cross-country race, or of thetrack, all the top-of-the-range equipment ktm will be able to satisfy you.
Materials of quality,precise cuts, protections of the pilot worked out with the great champions all disciplines confused, clothing ktm will be able to return to you hooked. Cough up, gloves, shirts, trousers, protections against the rain, under clothing antiperspiring etc, equip benefitting itself from it from high technology ktm to the service from your comfort and security.

Finished the day of cross-country race, change and cover as tamped relaxed behaviour KTM. The new collections of sportswear KTM offers to youbest materials associated with a young anddynamic look, reflecting your passion for motorcycles KTM.
Relaxed, sporting and comfortable style, the jackets, tee-shirt, sweats,trousers and jeans KTM will fill you by their lookand robustness.

Never enough? , do you dedicate a worship with brand KTM? personalize each field of your daily newspaper thanks tomany the goodies and gift ideas stamped KTM.Decoration of interior, Dishes, key grid bread,doors, glasses, bags, nothing does not sto passion KTM. A catalogue impressing of marchandising ktm to make your happiness orthat of a friend at the time of birthday presents with the color of its passion of the motorcycle.

That you are motorcyclists of the every day,crosseux, endurists, travellers with the long course or faded speed, motorcycle KTM and thederived products of origin KTM will be able to fill you while bringing to you look, protection,comfort, and robustness in time thanks to thequality of origin KTM
publicité 1
publicité 2
Promos moto

X img_presentation


KTM Squal

KTM Squal online est le support vente sur internet des produits ktm, avec l'intégralité des catalogues de la marque ktm, de la concession EXCLUSIVE KTM, KTM SQUAL.

Retrouvez les Catalogues KTM POWERWEAR comprenant toutes les nouvelles collections de vêtements ktm, spotswear, Les catalogues KTM POWER PARTS OFF ROAD avec toutes les pièces détachées et équipements de motocross et enduro Les catalogues KTM POWER PARTS STEET vous permettent de personnaliser et équiper votre ktm, sportive, supermotarde ou roadster, avec le meilleur de la technologie KTM.
Classées en 5 catégories, c'est près de 5000 références du catalogue KTM et Bihr réunies.

Les accessoires

Equipez votre ktm adventure et partez au bout du monde avec elle. Top case, valises, équipements de navigation, protections pilotes et châssis, saute vent, tout pour envisager de longs voyages à moto.
Fan de stunt? personnalisez et protégez votre duke, super duke, roadster ktm, avec les protections de cadre, augmentez sa puissance avec les lignes Akrapovic d'origine, conçues spécialement pour votre ktm, rendez la encore plus belle avec les accessoires anodisés, selle mono place surpiquée avec logo ktm.
Pilote de vitesse, allégez votre KTM RC 8 et RC 8 R avec toute le gamme de pièces carbonne pour RC8 KTM. Gros freins, disques flottants, échappements, faites de votre KTM RC 8 un modèle unique.
Votre moto est aussi pour vous un moyen de transport journalier? Découvrez la 125 duke et 200 duke KTM, une moto économique et légère, personnalisable à souhait, large gamme d'équipements, déco, accessoire, porte valise, top case, protections de la moto et du pilote. Avec elle, les trajets quotidiens deviennent un terrain de jeu.

Les pièces

Besoin de pièces de rechange, de consommables pour votre ktm, profitez d'un catalogue complet pour entretenir et réparer votre KTM, SX, SXF, EXC, FREERIDE, toute le gamme offroad de KTM est représenté dans cette catégorie. 2500 références de pièces ktm et d'équipements ktm d'origine sont à votre disposition sur cette boutique.
Vous cassez le samedi, n'attendez pas le jour d'ouverture de votre concessionnaire pour commander votre pièce de rechange, commandez la sur internet, vous la recevrez bien plus rapidement et pourrez vous adonner à la pratique de votre sport favoris dès le week end suivant.

Adaptable BIHR

Numéro 1 mondial des pièces adaptables pour moto, Bihr a développé une gamme exclusive KTM, profitez d'un vaste catalogue de pièces de rechange, d'équipements et de déco pour votre ktm, dans une qualité d'origine à coût réduit. Près de 1000 références bihr pour ktm en exclusivité sur ktm squal online.

Vêtements KTM

Que vous cherchiez des vêtements pour la pratique de l'enduro, du cross, ou de la piste, tout l'équipement haut de gamme ktm sera en mesure de vous satisfaire.
Matériaux de qualité, coupes précises, protections du pilote élaborées avec les plus grands champions toutes disciplines confondues, les vêtements ktm sauront vous rendre accros. Casques, gants, maillots, pantalons, protections contre la pluie, sous vêtements anti transpirant etc, équipez vous en profitant de la haute technologie ktm au service de votre confort et sécurité.

Finie la journée de cross, changez vous et revêtez une tenue décontractée estampillée KTM. Les nouvelles collections de sportswear KTM vous offre le meilleur des matériaux associés à un look jeune et dynamique, reflétant votre passion pour les motos KTM.
Style décontracté, sportif et confortable, les vestes, t-shirt, sweats, pantalons et jeans KTM vous comblerons par leur look et robustesse.

Jamais assez?, vous vouez une adoration à la marque KTM? personnalisez chaque domaine de votre quotidien grace aux nombreux goodies et idées cadeaux estampillés KTM. Décoration d'intérieur, vaisselle, grille pain, portes clef, lunettes, sacs, rien n'arrête la passion KTM. Un catalogue impressionnant de marchandising ktm pour faire votre bonheur ou celui d'un ami à l'occasion d'un cadeaux d'anniversaire aux couleur de sa passion de la moto.

Que vous soyez motards de tous les jours, crosseux, enduristes, voyageurs au long cours ou fana de vitesse, les moto KTM et les produits dérivés d'origine KTM sauront vous combler en vous apportant look, protection, confort, et robustesse dans le temps grâce à la qualité d'origine KTM.
publicité 1
publicité 2
Promos moto
Nouveautés

Promotions